Links page
About Us About Us News Events News Members Cars For Sale Servicing Contact Us Useful Links
Next section meeting - Thursday 27 July at The Bull Hotel, Bull Lane, Wrotham, Kent, TN15 7RF.

Alfa Romeo Links

Alfa Romeo - www.alfaromeo.com

Alfa Romeo UK - www.alfaromeo.co.uk

Alfa Romeo Owners Club UK - www.aroc-uk.com

Motorparks - www.motorparks.co.uk

Auto Italia - www.auto-italia.co.uk
Auto Italia Logo

Giveacar - www.giveacar.co.uk
Giveacar is the UK’s market-leading car donation service. Working with over 250 charities, they organise the disposal or sale of any car or vehicle. The service operates nationwide, and all cars are collected free of charge. If you need to scrap a car, why not donate it to charity? To find out more about the scheme, please visit the website or contact them on 020 0011 1664.


Alfa Romeo Parts and Accessories

Shop4Parts - www.shop4parts.co.uk

Mangoletsi, authorised Alfa Romeo parts supplier - www.mangoletsi.com

Alfashop - www.alfashop.co.uk

Opie Oils - www.opieoils.co.uk

Miscellaneous

Chris Knott Insurance - www.chrisknott.co.uk - Discounts available to club members
Chris Knott Insurance are the club’s preferred insurance partner and they’re local!
Products include car insurance, breakdown cover and GAP insurance.

Adrian Flux Insurance - www.adrianflux.co.uk - Discounts available to club members

Petrol Prices - www.petrolprices.com

Jack's 155 Q4 - www.cloverleaf4.co.uk

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter

Website design © Mike Hylton/AROCKES 2013